Promote your events and press releases in Atherton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Mon

Clear Sky

Minimum Temperature: 14°C (57°F)
Wind Direction: North Easterly

Tue

Light Cloud

22°C (72°F)
16°C (61°F)

Wed

Light Rain

20°C (68°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Review

Atherton Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Atherton

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Joan Weir

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jun 2016

Business:
joan weir fabrics

Business hours, 9-30am to 5-00pm, except Weds and Sunday when closed all day.

Rate 0

Review by Spencer Moss

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Atherton

I was stunned when I saw how hard-working are these specialists. Their performance was second to none. My apartment was gleaming in no time. I will refer them to my entire surrounding.

Rate 0

Review by Ewan

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Nov 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Atherton

Not only did Pro Cleaners Atherton clean our home from top to bottom, but their attention to detail was astounding. I especially loved the fact that they deep cleaned areas in the kitchen that I can never get to. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Rate 0

Review by Cheri

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Oct 2015

Business:
Post Office

What an awesome way to explain this-now I know evrtnehiyg!

Rate 0

Review by Layc

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Oct 2015

Business:
Alpha Computer Systems

Mr.Market,Being 36 years old as I, I have the view recently that the hleath is very important with you should suitably do the things you prefer while you have the hleath, like me I travel abroad in three times per year.It is becasue somethings cannot be done while in age, also, not everyone is guaranteed to have the elderly stage in his/her life.Best regard for you and your family.Leslie Yip

Rate 0

Review by Samuel

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Mar 2015

Business:
SUBWAY

Excellent service and great deal only 3 got sandwich and drink. thanks

Rate 0

Review by Deepika

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Jul 2014

Business:
SUBWAY

Very good value with excellent service.

Rate 0

Review by Amy

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Mar 2014

Business:
Reshma Balti

The best Indian in Atherton!! Wouldn't order from any where else and always on time as promised if not sooner!!..

Rate 0

Review by Jane Horrocks

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Mar 2013

Business:
HOUSEPROUD CLEANING AND HOME HELP SERVICES

I have used Houseproud's many services over the last five years and would recommend them highly to anyone. I have had three one off cleans including carpet cleans, a sitting service for my husband, ironing service when I came out of hospital and some blinds fitted by one of their many tradesmen. I have had weekly cleans from them for two years. Mrs Horrocks Atherton.

Rate 0

Review by Jane Horrocks

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Mar 2013

Business:
Dee Stress Mobile Beauty

Dee has visited me many times over the last three years. I have had tanning, manicures, pedicures and facials and I have always been overwhelmed by how professional and lovely this lady is. Her services are worth double what she charges. She also recently provided my granddaughter with the most wonderful pamper party on her birthday. I am very happy to recommend dee to everyone.

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages